top of page

Name Change (edited)

Hello, my friends!


An editiorial note: The blog has a new name: In-France.org


Thank you everyone for your kind and encouraging comments since I began In France. Every word and expression of support means so much and all of you are very important to me. If it weren't for you, this blog would be a couple of lonely pages drifting aimlessly along the electronic highway that is cyberspace. You have brought it to life by connecting and being a part of it.


Comments after the posts are currently limited to ten but his is being addressed. In the meantime and without further ado, I will reply to messages that I've not been able to in the comments section.


I can't wait until our next adventure together either - the Monte Carlo Rolex Masters begins on the 11th of April, this event always reminds me of you!


Recipes will definitely be making an appearance here, I love that it always comes back to food!


Isn't it a relief to know that all of us get behind with our emails, we can smile and know we're not alone!


Thank you for wanting to read about "the reality".


Merci mille fois for the good wishes and for seconding the recipe suggestion!


Much of my joy comes from hearing about your experiences, too - you are utterly fearless. Did somebody say swimming with sharks?!


From one voice to another - your support leaves me speechless (in a good way, and only momentarily, thankfully). Hug you!




Gratefully, humbly, sincerely: thank you, merci, grazie


xxxx Sonia


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page